Blech.

Tuesday lunch day with Julia S. we thumbed through the book and since last week was such a hit with Thai, we decided Thai House at University. I was optimistic about Thai House, boy, was I in for a rude awakening.

We ordered noodles and red curry, we ordered our red curry Thai hot, they brought us out the lamest curry. In fact, they must have it pre-made because it was totally normal. Our noodles were sticky sweet. My friend is vegetarian, they served us soup with chicken stock. I didn’t say anything, but I could totally tell. We did start with papaya salad and it was good, but it’s also the end of December, I am sure it’s much better in the Summertime with fresh

tomatoes. Eck, you can’t win them all.

About poprockphotography

I'm a globe trottin' Southern gal residing in Charlotte, NC, who will hit the road to document your wedding. My photography style is offbeat and colorful. I like to capture people in their own element and most importantly, have them like what they see. Poprock Photography, modern photography for the budget minded.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

