January 2nd.

I thought about taking a photo of myself everyday in 2011 now that we are in the second day and I still have yet to take a photo of myself, I guess it’s not going to happen. But naturally, I have taken photos of my food. So 2011, I guess it will be food and cocktails everyday for 2011. Just maybe, there may be one or two thrown in of me actually eating the food, but let’s not get carried away.

Today’s photo is scrambled egg and sausage sandwich on wheat toast with butter. Oh, and of course, do not forget Marie Sharp’s Habanero hot sauce.  No lie, I buy that hot sauce by the case. Yummy mummy.

About poprockphotography

I'm a globe trottin' Southern gal residing in Charlotte, NC, who will hit the road to document your wedding. My photography style is offbeat and colorful. I like to capture people in their own element and most importantly, have them like what they see. Poprock Photography, modern photography for the budget minded.
This entry was posted in breakfast, Charlotte, southern food, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

